Cancelling Orders


Once an item is purchased, Bid is Won or Offer is accepted, you are legally committed to sell the item in question to the buyer.

It is important to note that, the case may be applicable to auction items and items paid through wallet.

 

Cancelling an order is treated as a termination of purchase agreement and can only be done if both parties agree to cancel the transaction. Either of the parties (Seller or Buyer) can initiate a Transaction cancellation by accesssing the selling tab (as a seller);
 

(From Seller's view - If you wish to cancel the purchase as a seller)


1. Select the sold item you wish you cancel.
(If item is already paid before cancellation, you will be able to see the item under the "Sold" tab instead)


2. Select "cancel transaction" (the transaction will be cancelled and the item now be available to be re-listed "Not Live", until you re list it - "LIVE")


Note: If you cancel a transaction from your end, your buyer will be able to leave a feedback on your profile, but you will not be able to leave a feedback for them as you are seen to have broken the agreement. Such feedback may be neutral or negative.